RUSU Elections Results

Your Officers Elect 2019/20

Well done to all of our fantastic candidates for taking part in the RUSU Elections 2019! Below are the winners for each role.

Full-Time Officers

Activities Officer Daisy O’Connor
Diversity Officer Zeid Sharif
Education Officer Fifi Bangham
President Molli Cleaver
Welfare Officer Gemma King

Student Trustees

Student Trustees Josh Yelland
Lillie-Mae Firmin

Part-Time Officers

Black, Asian & Minority Ethnic (BAME) Officer Wen Chen
Disabled Students' Officer Charlotte Hyde
Environments & Ethics Officer Bailey Hall
International Students' Officer Sara Mattar
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Queer & Questioning (LGBQ+) Students' Officer Edda Pernice
Mature Students' Officer Chris Dobson
Postgraduate Research Students' Officer Shivshankar Aiwale
Trans Students' Officer Max Riley
Women's Officer Monica Rana

Undergraduate School Reps

Archaeology, Geography & Environmental Science John Perrens
Arts & Communication Design Emma-Louise Smith
Biological Sciences Matthew Gilbert
Built Environment Hauke Kuttig
Chemistry, Food & Pharmacy Sara Dahash
Henley Business School Sijin An
Spasiana Nikolova
Wen Chen
Humanities Alick Ashby
Institute of Education Lily Walsh
Law Ed Williams
Literature & Languages Kia MacKenzie
Mathematical, Physical & Computational Sciences Harrison Wallage
Politics, Economics & International Relations Nicolas Dimitriou
Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences DJihane Bret
left Domino's all night delivery until 5am
dominos rusu offer

Reading University Students' Union is a registered charity (No. 1158523)

© Reading University Students' Union All Rights Reserved