Your Officers-Elect 2021/22

Well done to all of our fantastic candidates for taking part in the RUSU Elections 2021! Below are the winners for each role.

Full-Time Officers
Diversity Officer Soundarya Dundi
Welfare Officer Grace Loweth
President Ben Knowles
Education Officer Bethany Nugus
Activities Officer Amy Sheffield
Part-Time Officers
Disabled Students' Officer Emily French
Environments & Ethics Officer Lauren Fuller
International Students' Officer Kimberley Tang
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Queer & Questioning (LGBQ+) Students' Officer Dylan Le Lerre
Minority Ethnic Students’ Officer Tarek Ahmed
Postgraduate Research Students' Officer Ainur Bulasheva
Postgraduate Taught Students' Officer Charlotte Kimbugwe
Trans Students' Officer Charlie Dennis
Women's Officer Ari Pascual-Quiros
Undergraduate Senior Reps
Agriculture, Policy & Development Anastasiya Savchenko
Archaeology, Geography & Environmental Science Claudia Sham
Joseph O’Connell
Arts & Communication Design Dan Lupton
Biological Sciences Lisha Rai
Built Environment Hannah Skinner
Chemistry, Food & Pharmacy Vivian Oparaku
Sabah Riaz
Henley Business School Nikolaos Papathanasiou
Humanities Henry Fletcher
William Mah
Institute of Education Louise Gerth
Toby Clarke
Law Oscar Minto
Lauren Fuller
Literature & Languages Miranda Roberts
Jennifer Liddell
Mathematical, Physical & Computational Sciences Thomas Templeton
Antonis Karaolis
Politics, Economics & International Relations Casey Byrne
Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences Megan Gompels
Katherine Birch